Dragon for a Day

A dragon I did for fun with kid’s chalk:

Chalk DragonIt was about six feet across, and I had to hold the camera above my head to get the whole thing in the frame since my camera didn’t zoom out that far. Also, it was 2 or 3 in the afternoon, and done with florescent chalk, so the green, yellow, and white all look like the same color because of the glare. Although not quite as colorful as the chalk in person, here is a slightly better color representation;

One thought on “Dragon for a Day

  1. Hey, you didn’t tell them about my art work! I am four and the picture above Evan’s is mine. Evan is my buddy and I hope one day to draw like him. He is my teacher.

Leave a Reply

