From now on I am going to try and post every day (a flexible rule that excludes holidays, being sick, etc…). That being said I’ve started some projects for myself:

Up and coming will be some three dimensional stuff, to get a variance on some of the stuff that I am posting. I plan on carving non-conventional wood by non-conventional means. Tomorrow (or later today, as my wife would say), I will work on a pair of hands in the prayer position. Later in the week I would like to do something with glass, but we’ll see.

In addition, the next time I get a day off during the week, I plan to do ONE HUNDERED sketches IN A DAY. Pray for me.

Also, if anyone thinks I should do a portrait a week, let me know.

One thought on “The Artwork to Come

Leave a Reply

