The Epic Battle

My journey has taken me nowhere, geologically, and the lessons I have learned along the way are subtle enough that they do not readily come to mind. I can and will think of them, and write them down, but not post them until February 17th, 2011.

Now my adventure is coming to a close, with a grand finale, and an epic battle. I have quite a few pieces of artwork to sort through and catalouge, and even more still to complete. The deadline looms ominously before me, taunting me, but I will emerge victorious and very much alive.

Pray for me…

2 thoughts on “The Epic Battle

  1. Hang in there! One of the things I am learning from taking class’ is there is a victory in doing your best and finishing even if you don’t do as well as you had hoped.

Leave a Reply

