The Mighty Thor!

This is a sneak peak for those of you who are still up this late of what I have been doing at my current place of employment, Burger King. I know, it’s not a glamorous job, but it pays the bills.

This month our kid’s meals feature toys of the movie “Thor”, that is based on the Marvel comic book series of the same name. Although I do not collect, I do consider myself a comic buff, and I was thrilled when my boss said yes to this project. I had never painted on a window before, it was hard, and I used the wrong paint, but I really enjoyed working on this project:

This is the Image from outside. He is a little shorter than life-size because I wanted to Include the lightning in the painting. I will update/edit this post tomorrow and show you guys a shot from the inside, a detail shot, and a little more info about the project. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

