I love art. I love it more when I actually get something done, start to finish, in a reasonable amount of time. This week I feel like I’m finishing things much faster than usual. Here’s a prayer hoping that this trend continues.

Monday:
hat 001

Tuesday:
eminem_portrait_mug

Wednesday:
artmans_skull 001

I would like to write an “artist’s diary” paragraph or two, but I’m afraid it might interrupt the work flow that I’ve got going on right now, so it’ll have to wait.

One thought on “Skull on a Silver Platter and a Portrait on Mug

Leave a Reply

