Famous People

Not really the best subject matter, I guess, but they’re easily recognizable. Maybe next time I’ll do someone from Michigan. Oh wait I ALREADY DID! BAM!
eminem 002

gandhi marilyn monroe

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a realistic portrait, and I kinda forgot how hard they were to do! I could nit-pick them here in public so you know what I did wrong or leave you to figure it out yourselves. The latter requires less typing. Let’s go with that. *wink*

One thought on “Famous People

Leave a Reply

