Spray Paint Practice

Practicing more in this style. Here are two of the several that I’ve done this week. Skulls have my attention at the moment.

wpid-img_20150521_133401.jpg
wpid-img_20150521_133427.jpg
The second one I did on the reverse(matte) side of the poster board, so I couldn’t really scrape the paint off of the paper with the paint knife. Since It was so dark, I used white paint pen to build up the values of the skull. It also gave me a chance to practice my crosshatching.

Leave a Reply

