So, I’ve been doing my artwork off and on ever since my last post, with no real motivation to upload any of it online. I’ve started screen printing t-shirt (only boring flat pictures and text so far because multicolored shirts are expensive) and the process has been surprisingly easy. Not only that, but I’ve been doing shirts that people want to buy, so that’s a plus.

I haven’t been doing much artwork in the traditional mediums, which is a shame, because I like the results I get from those the best. Instead I’ve been doing quick paintings in photoshop. They aren’t as pretty (yet) but there’s no mess to clean up when I’m done. Here is my most recent sketch:

sean-penn

Leave a Reply

