So I’ve if you make more than one new year’s resolution, you’re almost certain to fail, but I’ve done it anyway. The first is to wake up an hour earlier, the second is to produce a new work of art every day. I have more after that, but those are more short and mid-range goals than year long ones so I’ll tackle those one at a time.

I’ve tried to do an artwork a day before and it’s been a hard habit to form, so this year I thought I’d try something different. Theoretically, by waking up an hour earlier every day, I’ll have time to do some art with no distractions. It seems to be working so far. Here are few more Art Cards:

 

One thought on “New Years Resolutions

Leave a Reply

