Okay, so I certainly haven’t done one piece of art per day for the last 25 days, and I haven’t woken up earlier every day either. Shame.

I have got up around 6 a.m. a handful of times though, and I’ve got to admit; the peacefulness is awesome.

Mind you, I am not–nor have I ever been–a morning person. I have slept in almost every day since high school ended, and it was awesome. Well, it felt awesome. Now I’m realizing what a gigantic waste of time it was. It’s amazing how much more I can get done in a single hour. With one hour in the morning I can get more done than I ever could staying up three extra hours at night.

So, I’ll keep at it. Stay tuned, more art to come.

Leave a Reply

